

- Add Page: This option when enabled, allows users to add new page from the source design into the main design.
- Swap Page: This option allows the users to swap their existing page with a new one from the source design.
- Delete Page: This gives users ability to delete pages from the current design
- Start Blank: When enabled, this option deletes all the pages from the existing design so your users gets to start by adding pages afresh from the source design
